About BLS Environmental Law Society

Welcome to the blog of the Brooklyn Law School Environmental Law Society!  We hope that you will find this website useful in keeping up on environmental events, lectures, and issues that are happening at BLS and around New York City.

Please feel free to email any comments, ideas for articles, or feedback to els@brooklaw.edu.

The BLS Environmental Law Society e-board:

President – Jeet Gulati

Vice President -Megan Houston

Treasurer -Mike Liptrot

Communications Chairperson -Dahlia Sattar

Webmaster/Communications Co-Chair-Michael Locke

Research/ Intercollegiate Chairperson -Mike Dabah

Chairperson of Natural Resources Committee – Emily Powers

Co-Chairpersons of Land Use Committee -Joe Kelly, Lee Miller

%d bloggers like this: